Officer Information

To contact anyone listed below, please email: [email protected] and include the position and/or volunteer’s name in the text of your email.



Co-President Christina Gagliano
Co-President Karolyn Ormond
Secretary Noreen Donovan
Treasurer Martha Grover
Grants Coordinator Jason Kraunelis
Sportswear Kelly Sikkema
Popcorn Coordinator Catherine Denn-Freed
8th Grade Liaisons OPEN
Volunteer Coordinator Karen Burtnett
Box Tops Jen Brammer
Memorial Blood Drive Deb Curran